USB

• giveortake
  • Topic Author
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
15 years 2 months ago - 10 years 3 weeks ago #5481 by giveortake
USB was created by giveortake
Use this thread to discuss the USB design posted here .

What is your philosophy of life or your creed ?
\"Have a good time, ALL THE TIME\"

Wisdom is better than silver and gold !
Last edit: 10 years 3 weeks ago by giveortake.

Please Log in or Create an account to join the conversation.

More
14 years 11 months ago #5829 by Bm!
Replied by Bm! on topic USB
How well would the void v18 1000 work in the dual 18" USB?

More
14 years 11 months ago #5830 by nickyburnell
Replied by nickyburnell on topic USB
Dont think it will fit. A Wembley Bline doesn't

More
14 years 11 months ago #5835 by Bm!
Replied by Bm! on topic USB
thats a shame, would have been a nice cab if it did.. what dual 18 plans would a void fit in?

More
14 years 5 months ago #6492 by topdiggy2
Replied by topdiggy2 on topic USB
Hello:

I am a newbie, but I am considering building this cabinet as it is one of the few that is designed with the Eminence drivers in mind. Does anyone have a link to a USB build where i can get a better idea of the assembly steps? Or if someone has phones that they can post that would be great. Also, anyone know the correct mounting position of the drivers?

• giveortake
  • Topic Author
  • Administrator
  • Administrator
More
14 years 5 months ago #6504 by giveortake
Replied by giveortake on topic USB

topdiggy2 wrote: Does anyone have a link to a USB build where i can get a better idea of the assembly steps? Or if someone has phones that they can post that would be great. Also, anyone know the correct mounting position of the drivers?

You can find some build pics here in Insomnia's workshop subforum .

What is your philosophy of life or your creed ?
\"Have a good time, ALL THE TIME\"

Wisdom is better than silver and gold !

More
14 years 4 months ago #6763 by nrpinc
Replied by nrpinc on topic USB